ASÍ CELEBRARON ALGUNAS CELEBRIDADES EL THANKSGIVING

El día de acción de gracias o Thanksgiving es una fecha conmemorativa para los estadounidenses principalmente, aunque esta celebración se da en otros países como Canadá, y se trata de una fecha especial en la que dan las gracias por todo lo que tienen material y espiritualmente. Las celebridades no son ajenas a estas tradiciones y por eso hemos encontrado en redes sociales como algunas de ellas celebraron su día.

Te puede interesar:
Por esta razón se celebra el Thanksgiving en Estados Unidos

Sofía Vergara

Happy Thanksgiving❤️❤️❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Sofia Vergara (@sofiavergara) on

 

Kourtney Kardashian

Very thankful

A post shared by Kourtney Kardashian (@kourtneykardash) on

 

Kim Kardashian

So thankful!

A post shared by Kim Kardashian West (@kimkardashian) on

 

Kelly Clarkson

Happy Thanksgiving! #TheOnlyKiddoMissingIsSeth #HeWasBusyOnAnotherRedCarpet 😜

A post shared by Kelly Clarkson (@kellyclarkson) on

 

Justin Timberlake

Thanksgiving is lit thanks to that #dadlife. 🔥🔥🔥 @justintimberlake

A post shared by Jessica Biel (@jessicabiel) on

 

Jessica Biel

Vanessa Hudgens

Happy thanksgiving loves. Hope you all have a beautiful day filled with love and laughter❤️🦃🥂

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

 

Jessica Simpson

Food Coma 🦃🥧 #HAPPYTHANKSGIVING

A post shared by Jessica Simpson (@jessicasimpson) on

 

Oprah Winfrey

Almost Show time.. ! #happythanksgiving

A post shared by Oprah (@oprah) on

 

Rebel Wilson

Disney Thanksgiving with friends I am very thankful for xx @nicoleleal901 @annachi.wilson @zzaidi555 @katherinawad

A post shared by Rebel Wilson (@rebelwilson) on

Comentarios

comentarios